Scottish Hill Rally logo
Borders Rally Logo Scottish Hill Rally logo
Content Concerns
Nothing in these sites is intended to upset a viewer, if you have a genuine reason for wishing content changed please email, using Web Contact to voice your concerns.


 

Photos from Hill Rallies

 

Scottish Borders Rally - Contacts

Contacts List for the event

Position
Name
Telephone
e-mail
Steward of the Meeting Appointed by the MSA
TBA
 
 
Steward of the Meeting Appointed by the Organisers
Kevin Dawson
 
Kevin.Dawson@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Steward of the Meeting Appointed by the Organisers
Steve Turnbull
 
 
Rally Director
Ian Sykes
07712133344
ian@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Clerk of the Course
Andy Mills
 
Deputy Clerk of the Course
Iain Stuart
 
Ian.Stuart@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Deputy Clerk of the Course
Ian Sykes
 
Secretary of the Meeting
Janis McClure
janjan.louise@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Event Safety Officer
Ron Cowan
ron@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Chief Marshal
Peter Ingram
 
petermingram@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Deputy Chief Marshal
Stuart Fleming
07887 792 693
stuart.fleming6@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Chief Medical Officer
Dr Ben Shippey
 
benshippey@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Chief Communications Officer
David Duff
07808 967626
dwdduff@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Chief MSA Timekeeper
Jim Reid
 
jim.f.j.reid@scottishhillrally.co.uk
Chief MSA Scrutineer
 John Campbell   
07756 757 124

Competitor Liaison Officers
TBA
 
 
Results Officer
Brian Thomson
 
brian@scottishhillrally.co.uk

 

See general - accomodation
.......

..........